Star Trek XI First Look

3 responses to “Star Trek XI First Look

  1. i hope this blog isn’t deadCanticle for Liebowitz is coming and it’s great!

  2. Sorry, I’ve been down and out this year. I just started the next book on the list, so I hope to get rolling on the blog again soon. Thanks for your concern. And thanks for reading!

  3. Glad, to hear that you are now up and in. I love this blog, I would have never read Limbo or The Earth Abides without it. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

